Main Page Home Credit Application Parts/Service Testimonials Our Blog

News
February 17, 2022
Call or Text Larry Rain at 1-506-871-3200



September 21, 2021
Call or Text Luc Frigault at 1-506-381-7026



September 21, 2021
Call or Text Eugene White ( Fr: NFLD ) 1-506-860-0908



September 21, 2021
check out our YouTube Videos Copy and past this shortcut to a new web Browser..... https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3XRCD4kn01wrUs9yhIvJWw

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3XRCD4kn01wrUs9yhIvJWw

September 21, 2021
No Surprises! Tax Included in Our Payments!!





Our Staff

Larry Rain
Product Specialist


larry@pineacresmoncton.com Or call his cell at 1-506-871-3200 If you are looking for more pictures or some videos.....no problem !
 
Luc Frigault
Product Specialist (bilingual)


e-mail is luc@pineacresmoncton.com or call or text him on his I-Phone anytime at 506-381-7026 If you are looking for more pictures or some videos.....no problem !
 
Eugene White
Product Specialist


e-mail his at eugene@pineacresmoncton.com Or call / text his on his cell at 1-506-860-0908 Eugene is from Newfoundland.....does that make him bilingual ? Lol :) If you are looking for more pictures or some videos.....no problem !
 
Bryan Quimby
Financial Services Manager


Bryan has over 24 years experience, feel free to fill out our confidential credit application form and get pre-approved today ! His e-mail is bryan@pineacresmoncton.com Or call 506-388-5751 Toll Free at 1-888-820-0080
 
Luc LaPointe
Sales Manager ( bilingual )


Luc's main focus is customer service and creating a great experience for all of his clients. He has been camping for 14 years, his last RV was a Ford V-10 Gas Chassis Class A Motorhome. e-mail anytime at lapointe@pineacresrv.ca or call 1-506-388-5751 and leave a detailed message.
 
Matthew Brown
Dealer Principal


call 506-388-5751 or 1-888-820-0080 toll free or you can e-mail at PineAcresMoncton@gmail.com
 
Tiffany Lapointe
Administrative Assistant


e-mail at admin@pineacresmoncton.com Or 506-388-5751 Or toll free at 1-888-820-0080
 
Tanya Soucoup
Service Manager ( Towable )


tservice@pineacresmoncton.com

or you can call her at 1-506-388-5751 and leave a detailed message.
 
Brian Hutchinson
(Motorized Service Manager)


brian@pineacresmoncton.com

or call him at 1-506-388-5751 and leave a detailed message.
Brian has been our service team leader since Jan 2012 and brought years of service management ,Brian has extensive knowledge on Class A Gas, Diesel coaches and Pontoon Boats. He is a great problem solver, we thank Brian for his continued hard work and dedication for his team and customers
 
Lynn Robertson
Controller